Enter Project


This project has audio and requires Flash player. Funding for Dia's series of artists' projects for the web has been provided by the New York State Council on the Arts. Thanks to Neil Benezra, Frederic Bussmann, Cherise Fong, Tony Huang, Karen Kelly, Tracy Leipold, and Emily Lutzker.

Also, a special thanks to the 5th Avenue Ballroom, the Laura Belle, the New Asterdam Theater, the Pierre Hotel, the Puck Building, the St. Regis, the Supper Club, the YWCA of the City of New York, the Waldorf Astoria, and the New Amsterdam Company.

Bookmark and Share